Starvsfólk

Frimodt Rasmussen
Stjóri / CEO
frimodt@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232038
Elian E. Elttør
Rakstrarleiðari / COO
elian@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232069
Jógvan S. Jacobsen
Fyrisitingarleiðari
jsj@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232050
Sofus Gregersen
Søluleiðari / BDM
sofus@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232033
Jóhan Johannesen
Sølumaður
jojo@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232039
Absalon Absalonsen
Tekniskur ráðgevi / TSA
absalon@kss.fo
Fartel. +298232048
Benny Hansen
Formaður
benny@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232031
Gert Norðoy
Formaður / Bedingsmeistari
gert@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232047
Ólavur Hansen
Formaður
olavur@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232030
Jógvan Johannesen
Innkeyp. goymsla & logistikkur
jegvan@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232040
Ísak Mikladal
Goymslufólk
sales@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232052
Sigrid Justesen
Goymslufólk
sales@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232060
Jóhan Sólheyg
Serfrøðingur / goymsla
sales@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232045
Jóhan Hansen
Teknistova
johan@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232032
Dánjal Poulsen
CATERPILLAR- serfrøðingur
Fartel. +298 232044
Hans Jacob Venned
Motor-serfrøðingur
Fartel. +298 232036
Esther Dahl
HR- & HTU-leiðari
esther@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232043
Jón Berg
Fíggjarleiðari
jon@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 232066
Agnas Juul Heinason
Bókhald
agnas@johselektro.fo
Fartel. +298 232080
Margret Josephsen
Móttøka / Fakturering
margret@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 472030
Linda Rasmussen
Tolling og lønir
linda@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 472030
Odmar Færø
Skrivstovumaður
odmar@kss.fo
Fartel. +298 472030